NUSTAR Technical Board (TB)

The NUSTAR Technical Board (TB) consists of  the Project Managers/Technical Directors of the NUSTAR Experiments, the chair persons of the Common Working Groups and the NUSTAR Project Management Team. The TB is chaired by the PM. The TB is responsible for the coordination of all technical aspects of the NUSTAR sub-projects, i.e. the NUSTAR Experiments including the Super-FRS and the activities of the Common Working Groups. The TB reports to the Board of representatives (BR), respectively the Collaboration Committee (CC).


Members of the Technical Board

HISPEC-DESPEC: Jürgen Gerl, Magda Gorska

ELISE: Haik Simon 

EXL: Haik Simon

ILIMA: Helmut Weick, Yuri Litvinov

LaSpec: Zoran Andelkovic, Jörg Krämer 

MATS: Zoran Andelkovic, Frank Herfurth

R3B: Heiko Scheit, Olof Tengblad

Super-FRS experiments: Muhsin Harakeh, Tuomas Grahn, Haik Simon

SHE: Alexander Yakushev

NUSTAR Technical Board Members (in alphabetic order)

Current information according to the NUSTAR database:

To top

(c) 2017 FAIR
  •  Home|
  • Contact